Officers & Board

2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND CONTACT INFORMATION

Elected Officers

As per the Bylaws, the following Officers are elected by the membership.

Position Name E-mail
President Taylor Selby president@agmc.info
VP Programs Paul Sovereign vp-programs@agmc.info
VP Field Trips Kade Harrison vp-field-trips@agmc.info
Secretary Dean Klassy secretary@agmc.info
Treasurer Rick Foster treasurer@agmc.info
Membership Liz Rowell membership@agmc.info

 

Voting Board Positions

As per the Bylaws, the following voting Director positions are elected by the membership.

Position Name E-mail
Show Chair Paul Hlava show-chair@agmc.info
Junior Club Chair Cory Meyer junior-club@agmc.info
Lapidary Chair Joel Johnstone lapidary@agmc.info
Land Access/Claims Mel Stairs land-access@agmc.info
Historian Dave Moats historian@agmc.info
Museum Liaison Stephanie Johnstone liaison@agmc.info
Director At-Large Helen Wolfe  

 

Non-Voting Positions

As per the Bylaws, the all other positions are appointed by the board to assist the board as temporary non-voting advisors.

Position Name E-mail
Editor Doug Johns editor@agmc.info
Webmanager Joel Johnstone webmanager@agmc.info
Refreshments Catherine Sovereign refreshments@agmc.info
Special Events Carleen Ferreira special-events@agmc.info

Previous page: Membership
Next page: Volunteer Protection Act of 1997