Officers

2017 BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND CONTACT INFORMATION

Elected Officers

As per the Bylaws, the following Officers are elected by the membership.

PositionNameE-mail
President Bob Regner president@agmc.info
VP Programs Paul Sovereign vp-programs@agmc.info
VP Field Trips Kade Harrison vp-field-trips@agmc.info
Secretary Margie Mock secretary@agmc.info
Treasurer Stephanie Johnstone treasurer@agmc.info
Membership Vicky Stagg membership@agmc.info

Voting Board Positions

As per the Bylaws, the following permanent Director positions are appointed by the board.

Land Access/ClaimsMel Stairsland-access@agmc.info
PositionNameE-mail
Show Chair Paul Hlava show-chair@agmc.info
Junior Club Chair Cory Meyer junior-club@agmc.info
Lapidary Chair Joel Johnstone lapidary@agmc.info
Editor Dean Klassy editor@agmc.info
Historian Dave Moats historian@agmc.info
Ad Hoc Helen Wolfe ad-hoc@agmc.info

Non-Voting Positions

As per the Bylaws, the all other positions are appointed by the board to assist the board as temporary non-voting advisors.

PositionNameE-mail
Webmanager Joel Johnstone webmanager@agmc.info
Refreshments Catherine Sovereign refreshments@agmc.info
Museum Liaison Joyce Kaser liaison@agmc.info

Click here for Guidelines for Officer Positions.